mmf0od has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mmf0od has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

new member needs your help

hi kids its me food! lol jk .hi to all....how are ya guys doing?
    i want to CLEAN bulk with ckd!

well im 5' 3, weigh 115lbs(lean). ive been lifting weights for like probably 2 years now and didnt really pay attention about diet until like a year ago when i got fat.i was 149lbs(fat over muscle) and did keto(ckd) and went from 149-115lbs(ye i lost my muscles).so now my goal is to clean bulk.i want to gain muscle but with AS LITTLE FAT AS POSSIBLE.i dont care if my progress is slow as long as im gaining muscle with little fat then im ok with it.honestly, im scared to gain fat AGAIN, thats why im planning to do this clean bulking thing.
    i lift 3 times a week(push,pull,legs) and i jog for at least 20-30mins 3-4times a week.i dont want to give up cardio even when bulking.i love jogging and it makes me feel healthy.

my questions:
    a.)so at 115lbs (x15) my maintenance is 1725cals(pls correct me if im wrong).how many more calories should i consume to clean bulk?
    b.)how many lbs and bodyfat% should i be gaining in a week to know if im gaining muscle or fat?
    c.)how often should i do carb-ups and how many grams of carbs/protein/fat should i be eating?
    d.)how long should i clean bulk?how do i know if its time for me to cut?
    e.)if i start clean bulking now do u think im going to look fat during the summer?
    f.)has anyone tried bulking with ckd?if so did u gain a lot of fat?

thank you in advance
    Last edited by mmf0od; 01-15-2008 at 08:39 PM.

mmf0od has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) mmf0od has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    anyone?please need help badly