NewLife has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Is cardio 5 days a week too much?

I have been working out for about 3 months now and i'm trying to lose weight while gaining some mass. In a little over a months time I was doing cardio for 30 min 5-6 days a week in the afternoon before my workout. I have read on here that most do cardio 3 days a week. Am I doing to much cardio. In a months time I have gone from 26% BF to 22% and gained 7lbs of muscle and gained 4 lbs overall. My diet is good, a lot better than when I wasn't working out but still am not getting the weight off. I have since changed my workout routine to doing cardio after my workout rather than before it. I have also been taking Nito Tech after my workout. Does anyone have any ideas or suggestions?

beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250) beatphats has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Alright, it's almost impossible to make significant fat loss and significant muscle gains. You could however, lose the fat while maintaining your lean mass. Glutamine helps out with this.

I myself try do cardio everyday, on lifting days: I keep it short and intense 15-20 miutes, on off days, I'll do about 40-60 minutes. I train more for endurance when doing cardio.

Just keep your protein up, nitro-tech is loved by everyone here , and so is every other muscletech product, so find something cheaper.