forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10) forumname05 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Help me decide on a good supplement/workout plan

Alright guys (and gals) i'm a newbie to the site and to most of this in general

I will be graduating from the NYPD academy come the end of the month.
    I used to work out about 2 years ago, and just sort lost the motivation to do so
    I'm 23 and my entire life i've been pretty fit, and being in the academy and doing all the PT there has gotten me very motivated again. I've never given up during PT and have never fallen out of a run, i'm very motivated now and would love to feed off of that and go further with this. I'm about 5'10" or so and 160lbs. After these 5 months of PT/Calesthetics i now have a decent base to work on. But, ofcourse my goal is to get bigger and more cut. To be honest, it'll be to my advantage on the streets over here, which is also why i'd like to get into some sort of self defense such as kickboxing, akraba or the sort.
    I try very hard to eat healthy and am very motivated to stick with this.

I currently have ON's Protein and GNC's Mega Man Sport multi vitamins

My question and such are as follow's...
    Can you guys recommend a good workout plan/routine?
    What would be the best way to go, join a gym such as Gold's or buy a home gym...granted, as a rookie i will not have the best schedule, but at the same time i find having to go to a gym more motivating.
    What would be the best supplement plan?
    I have tried No-Explode and will say i did notice it, but i am very open minded