sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sweetmisery has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Waistline While Clean Bulking - How Far Will it Go? And Forearms Problems

I know the minimum waistline of someone can have depends on a lot of things, like bone structure. But I have 31" at a minimum, and I plan to clean bulk, how far will it go? Will it even reach a big 35"(I know it will if its dirty bulking)? Or will clean bulking just let it add an inch or two?

Another thing is that since I started lifting, my biceps, triceps, chest and practically any place we expect to grow did... But my forearms and wrist remain small. Should I hit them too? Or are they hit when I do other exercises already? If I should hit them, whats the best exercise for them(+reps and sets)?

THANKS!

Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Lamdun has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    The waistline thing really depends. I, for example gained almost 20 pounds in the last 2 or 3 months on a relatively dirty bulk and only saw a 2 inch increase in my waistline.