Closed Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Krzna is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Prostanozol - Prohormone for Newbies

I have compiled a few commonly asked questions new users ask before getting into a new prohormone . Please note that this thread is by no means makes you completely knowledgeable.

I am 18, I have had 4 years plus lifting experience, I've heard Prostanozol is safe to take:
    You know my views on this matter, you also know what everyone in some sane state of mind is going to say. If you still feel that you must, you are driving your car over the cliff thinking you can take the leap forward. You are the master of your own destiny, but please remember that there is more to life than bodybuilding. There is family and future, some irrevocable damages can never be undone.
    Why do you suggest Prostanozol?
    Prostanozol is relatively side effect free and simple to use in comparison to its counterparts. It is also non methyalted and easier on the liver.
    I have just got my Prostanozol , how do I use it?
    The safest way to use Prostanozol is to keep the dosage at a safe level, asses gains and work your way up. If you are directed towards this thread, in all probability, this maybe your first cycle. I would suggest the following cycle.

Week 1 – 50mg
    Week 2 – 100mg
    Week 3 - 150mg
    Week 4- 150mg
    Optional

What times of the day do I take prostanozol?