BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10) BiigJohn is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Elbow Pain while doing Triceps (skull crushers etc)

Recently I've been experiencing bad elbow pain while doing skull crushers on the EZ curl bar and Tricep Extensions. I've been doing this routine for 3 years now and this is the only time I've had this problem. I've also raised the weight quite a bit.

I am taking Glucosamine and MSM, I don't know if this helps or not. What do you guys/gals suggest I do? Is there something wrong with me??

Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10) Flex_Or_Die is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    I get the same elbow pain. I switched to dumbell skull crushers as the independent wrist and elbow movement makes for a more natural form... no pain since.
    -Phil

Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000) Ivan25 is just really nice. (+1000)