pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) pd4pd is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Please read if you have joint pain

When I started lifting seriously in 2003, I began to experience an unbearable pain in the top of my wrist. The wrist pain was most evident during BP, DB overhead press, and skull crushers; moreover, the pain was something that I lived with 24/7. At one point, my wrist pain sidelined my training for a couple of months. After taking the time off, I returned to the weight room thinking that my wrists were ready…unfortunately, after a couple of weeks the pain was back. To my dismay, the joint pain intensified. At this point, I experienced inflammation in both wrists and in both elbows. As I stated earlier, the wrist pain was predominately felt on the top side of my wrist and the elbow pain was felt most on the outside, soft portion of the elbow joint, adjacent to the tip of the elbow. I adjusted my workouts – lighter weights, more reps / slower rep counts / and I stopped doing skull crushers, BP, reverse curls, and even tricep pushdown. I was ready to give up bodybuilding entirely just because of the pain I felt in and out of the weight room. I picked up a Gluc/Chon/MSM joint supp. After about two months, nothing improved.