BTCB_Rio has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

No real set work out plan

I work out hard 3 days a week. I have no real set plan though, i just jump sort of from machine to machine. I'm 160lbs 5'11 I've been lifting for 3 years.

What is the best protein?

Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Kane Fan is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    protien hell
    get away from the machines and move to freeweights !

MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500) MiloMan is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    Originally posted by Kane Fan
    protein hell
    get away from the machines and move to freeweights !
    I'm strongly inclined to give this two thumbs up. If you need more protein, get it from eating more fish/ chicken/ cheeseburgers/ peanut butter/ etc (space off those overpriced supplements for the time being). At 5'11" and 160 you wouldn't look overly thin, but I assume bulking up a bit wouldn't ruin your day, and pounding Wendy's double cheeseburgers will help you out there (and they are mighty tasty too).