WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) WvrDuDe has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Best substitute for Back BB Squats ?

I wanted to start Rippetoe's , but since I am working out at home and I got no rack, nor can I afford it, nor do I have the space for it in my room ( I am a student), so I can't do Back Squats. I have already been told no back squats=not rippetoe, OK, I will do a modified version of it, I actually started a thread on the program I will start after new year, and I think I have already been given an answer to my question, but wanted to post it here, where it should have been asked in the first place.
    Is Front Squats + more Deadlifts the best replacement for Back Squats ?

Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Defiant1 has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    Front squats.

Free weight hack squats.
    CSCS, ACSM cPT.