JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000) JamesGatz83 is a name known to all. (+5000)

Best Stack for Leaning Out/Recomping?

I've been reading up on I-Force's products, mostly in VaughnTrue's threads, and I'm definitely interested. Just to give you all some quick background info, I'm 24 and I've been lifting for about 6 years now. When I started my freshman year of college I was about 180 and super-lean. Now, after a recent bulk, I'm up to 225. Still semi-lean, but not as lean as I'd like to be. Ideally I'd like to get under 10% BF without losing considerable lean mass. In terms of supplement usage, I'm currently on a Controlled Labs stack (White Flood/Green Mag/Purple Wraath), which I love in terms of energy/workout enhancement. However, I need something a little stronger to recomp/lean out like I want to. Here's what I was thinking...

Week 1-8: 600 mg Bold 200 (3 caps spread evenly throughout the day)
    Testabolan (2 caps in the morning, 2 caps at night)
    Week 9-12, PCT: Testabolan (2 caps in the morning, 2 caps at night)
    Novedex XT (4 caps at night in week 9, 3 caps at night in week 10, 2 caps at night in week 11, 2 caps at night in week 12)

My questions to all of you are as follows...
    1. On the I-Force website they advertise what they call their "Gear Attack Stack", which consists of Testabolan, Bold 200, Secretagain and Methadrol. Would this be a better alternative considering my goals?