dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250) dapper has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Should I get a Trainer or not?

I have been lifing and eating right for 7 months. I am 5'8" tall, 42 years old.When I started I weighed 196 lbs, and my waist was 42". Today I weigh 210 lbs and my waist is still 42". I have gained 4.25 total inches in my measurements. I have gone from eating between 1600-2500 calories a day. Basically 40/40/20. I did try a keto thing for a month and gained 4 more lbs. I have gotten my diabetis under control and my cholestrol has gone from 252 to 107. For some reason I have shown no improvment in over 7 months working. I know the diabetis and cholestrol is improvement. I mean physical improvement or appearance. I mean lifting 5 days a week (different body part each day, only work a body part once a week. Usually take 30-40 lifing daily including rest between sets, I do not count warm-up time) I also do 30 min cardio at target heart zone for fat burning 4 to 6 days per week. Sometimes I get in 7 days but lately I have just plain done nothing but rest on Sundays.

I use a max-ot lifing plan but instead of 4-6 reps I do 6-8 reps. I don't think I have been lifting enough or have enough experience to do the 4-6 rep thing. I think I need to build some muscle and have more experience and learn about my body before I start a real max-ot plan.