forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) forcefedfreak has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)

Shoulder pain and bench...

Okay so I've been training for about two months. Took me a few weeks to get a solid routine down. For chest I do flat bench, incline DB, I was doing fys, about two weeks ago I added decline DB and dropped the flys. So last week, I go for a 205 bench. Get it for a clean four reps. So I throw 225 on there...miss it. And my shoulder hurts for the next few days. It's like my front delt kinda, where my shoulder connects to my pec. I've heard a lot of horror stories of shoulder injuries and bench press. Is this I should seriosuly be worried about? And how can I remedy it? I did 205 for another set of four today, and my left shoulder felt weak, and it hurt a little bit after. I want to try 225 again next week, but i'm not sure if I should start my cycle over again, or switch to DB bench for a few weeks. Opinions?

Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz Dominik has the mod powerz

Exclamation