JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) JonEightPackGuy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Exclamation What are some really good upper chest workouts?

That's pretty much it, I've been working out for 2 years now and still can't seem to find any upper chest workouts. If you have any or a website that has good info... besides this one (The best on the net) than would you please share it with me. Thanks.

mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) mt127158 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    Originally Posted by JonEightPackGuy
    That's pretty much it, I've been working out for 2 years now and still can't seem to find any upper chest workouts. If you have any or a website that has good info... besides this one (The best on the net) than would you please share it with me. Thanks.