deepakd has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

PLz Help: Best Routine for Mass/Size-> HST or DFHT orMax-OT???

GUys,

I have been trying to incease my mass/size
    I am 30yrs/5'10''/150lbs. My goal is to increase muscle mass by 10lbs
    within 8 weeks.
    Now, I am not a complete newbie as I have been working out without much knowledge on/off for quite sometime.
    Also, I understand the importance of good diet when it comes to bulking.
    I am on CEE(O-THunder) + ON Whey.
    Plz help me which is the best routine for mass/size gain?
    Here are few I heard/read about:

HST
    DFHT
    Undulating....??
    Max-OT ??

I need to work-out 3 days/week and I want to go low on cardio at this time as my main goal is mass primarily.

This bb.comhas been tremendouly helpful to me in every-way like I buy all my stuffs from bb.com , knowledge for workout/nutrition etc.
    Thanks a lot to all of you.
    I am looking forward for your help make a good routine I need to start from Monday ie Sept-26-2005 and I have time till Nov-5-2005.
    From Nov-16 onwards I would be on vacation for nearly 4 weeks.

Thanks

DD

shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250) shwaym has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    Hst
    "Not only do flexible hip flexors help you get "deep in the hole" while squatting, the same holds true for really good sex!" - Joe DeFranco
    "But donīt focuse on the weight too much. Itīs only a number..." -Boris Kleine
    "I like the mass monsters myself if I wanted to see pussies I'd watch survivor". - InTheShadows
    hypertrophy-specific.com