Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    bobble56 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How strong are you?

Hey,

Long time lurker but I've never posted. I saw jim2406's test and thought it was cool so I made my own:

http://www.abctest.co.uk/index.asp?PageID=315&TestID=88

Note this is just for fun, I figured it was a nice combination of 'how much can you all bench / squat / deadlift / chin / etc'.. .anyway go forth and have a go, let me know if i missed anything!

Thanx
    Bob

Oh, meant to say, jim2406, if you are reading this, I reused some of the Images you used in your test, I hope you dont mind.

cnjdh has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

test

hey i took your test. it said i was doing ok. i have only been training for about 6 weeks now. i am new to bodybuilding but my trainer thinks i can compete in april and win. thanks for posting the test...i liked it!! it kind of makes a person really question how hard he or she is actually workin out.
    cnjdh

al la fin to the max Boomerbigbiceps's Avatar
    Boomerbigbiceps has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    yea!im ok!
    max bench press:100lbs
    max squats:90lbs
    max bi curls:45lbs
    max sit ups:body weight+45lbs
    max grips:115

Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Jams has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by cnjdh