Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Josh P. has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Protein powder questions(new to forums)

wassup people,I'm new here.

Ok,I've been lifting for about 15 months now,started with concrete weights at home,moved up to metal weights/olympic bars at the Y.I was very out of shape and fat a long time ago,but weight lifting changed all that.I've made alot of improvement,but now I think I might need a little extra edge on my lifting.No supplements used up until now...

I need y'all to help me figure out which protein powder is right for me.I still have some fat on my abs that I cant figure out how to get off(I do 105 crunches 5 days a week).It is very frustrating cuz I can feel a nice tight 6 pack under it.I'm also looking for something that can help me get more definition of my muscles,I have pretty decent mass for a 15 year old I guess,but I want some more tone to go along with it.

I see all these protein powders listed as "weight gainers".I dont mind gaining the right kind of weight,but I dont want something thats gonna make me look all fat again,just something to get me more ripped looking.

And whats all this talk about carbs and calories in the powder,I dont want something that is supposed to count as a meal,cuz well...I like to eat. :)

Thanks for any suggestions
    "Though I walk thru the valley of the shadow of death,I shall fear no evil,for I am the biggest son of a bitch in the valley,and my AK47 comforts me"-outame