samwise has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question 14 Year Old Who Wants to Build Muscle

I am very new to bodybuilding, and I want to build SOME muscle on my body (but not go full-out), just so it is noticeable. For those experts on this board, what is some advice that you have for working out at my age? How often and how many sets/reps, what kind of excercises can I do without access to machines at a gym, etc..??? If it's useful for how much weight I need to use, I am 115 lbs. Again, I don't want to go full-out, but just so that the muscle is noticeable. Thanks!

popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50) popeye_99 will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    1. Get a barbell.

2. Squat

3. Deadlift

4. Bench Press

5. Eat

jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50) jack_of_all will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    do you honestly think that if you did go 'full out' you would turn into king kong over night?