quadmonium has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Lightbulb Give your a 3-day split

k, im not a beginner in the sense that i have lifted for about 8 months after i got out of high school sports. I need a good 3 day workout. what do you recomend, im pretty damn strong in the back and legs and triceps, but im not that big. help!!! i would like to limit my time at the gym to only 3 days 1-1 1/2 hours a day. im going for maximum Mass. I take multi vitamins and a whey shake after my workout. Thanks!!

Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Levrone2000 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    3 day split:

Monday: Chest/Triceps/Front and side delts
    Wednesday: Legs
    Friday: Back/Traps/Biceps/rear delts

musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000) musmar is just really nice. (+1000)

Wink Split

Monday: Chest-Delts-Tris
    Wedns: Legs, abs
    Friday: Back, Biceps

M.

Strength Enthusiast Retardo-pex's Avatar