yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100) yobusta is not very well liked. (-100)

Been working out for months no improvements

I have been working out for a couple of months now and i havent seen improvements. i try to keep a good diet but cravings take over but i do eat 3 fruits a day and whole gran cereal and i eat tuna fish sandwiches and chicken alot. i dont know if i am overworking myself or not but her is my workout:

Everyday run 30 minutes before working out

one day of rest

flat bench press 10-15 reps 1 set
    push ups till failure 1 set
    inclined bench press 10-15 reps 1 set

this bicep workout i do 2 sets 3 times a day after meals
    incline dumbell curl 10 reps
    hammer curls 10 reps
    standing dumbell curls 10 reps
    concentration curls 10 reps

i would like to add a shoulder and a chest exercise end there. please help
    Last edited by yobusta; 06-28-2005 at 02:00 PM.

Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000) Lion Heart is just really nice. (+1000)
    Mistake 1: Not realizing how important diet is

Mistake 2: Doing too much cardio and before lifting at that

Mistake 3: Following a ****ty ass routine