Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) Alpha Zulu is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)

The Incredible Bulk: Zulu's Size Quest

Intro & Training History

First off, I am new to these boards but I don’t consider myself a beginner as I have been lifting for a few years now and I tend to read a lot of information when I get a chance. Hopefully people who look at this thread will benefit from my knowledge and I will be able to benefit from theirs as well.