Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10) Loc is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Doing 100's of situps for abs..

Alot of people here say do weighted crunches...but I thought about how boxers do 100's or even 1000's of situps some days and all of them pack alot of mass/cut in tehre abs. I know there cut in there abs from the cardio they do, but they train there abs with 100's of situps so that must also build mass, I was just wondering im not a newbie really but I just want your guys opinion on this because it seems to conflict with the theory that 100's of situps dont add mass.

kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50) kronik85 will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    just because they do it doesn't mean it's the best way to do it. i'm sure some boxers do 1000s of situps. but i bet you some dont and their abs are just as defined/built. majority of people dont do 1000s of situps and still build great abs.

cut abs have noting to do with # of situps. has to do with body fat%. i bet you the strongest abs out there belong to people who use weights with their ab exercises, not those who do 100000 crunches.

White boy becoming steel AmericanMuscle2's Avatar