kcoogler has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Should I train my (already too big) chest?

Hi guys, I started lifting about five months ago and have seen pretty good results. While things seem to be shaping up in most places, my problem is that my 36DD's seem to be getting bigger! I thought lifting might burn the fat and make them smaller/firmer, but the opposite is happening. They seem to be getter bigger/fuller. Would it be wise to concentrate less on chest when I'm lifting or to completely cut it out? Help!

bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) bull.dogz has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    I've never heard of breast getting bigger. Mine have shrunk because of losing fat. How is your diet?
    CONTROLLED LABS - Winning the WAR against GENETICS
    Email: Laurie@controlledlabs.com

Disclaimer : The above post is my own PERSONAL OPINION and DOES NOT REPRESENT the official position of any company or entity. It DOES NOT constitute medical advice.

N-cognita has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) N-cognita has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) N-cognita has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Originally Posted by kcoogler View Post