frenzitti has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

what is a good weight for a guy 5'8" tall medium build?

i am 167 now(from 195) and I am wondering how low I should go? I am thinking 160 absolute minimum.

Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Goosey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I'm wondering about that myself. I've been at around 160# for a while now. It was my weight when I started lifting weights and it's still currently my weight. My body fat has gone down though and continues to go down so I'm not worried about it.

I think that once I succeed in cutting down my BF% down to around 10% and filling out my frame with some lean muscle, 165-175# should be a solid weight for the look I want to achieve. Besides, anything above that will probably start slowing you down in sports.

V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) V10Kyle is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)