Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Cornholio has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Belt....should I get one?

I've been lifting for almost 3 months now and my lifts are getting heavier so I was thinking, do I need one of those belts?

I always see those guys that put on the belt as soon as they get to the gym and wear it trhough their entire workout, it wouldn't surprise me to see them running on the threadmill with the friggin belt on....kinda funny actually. but I know that's not how they're meant to be used. What are they good for?
    “Everybody Pities The Weak; Jealousy You Have To Earn."

-Arnold Schwarzenegger-

RE:Belt

Get a belt only if your trousers start falling down

sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000) sfetaz is just really nice. (+1000)
    bigkev has it down pact! Its for those fat asses who are losing weight! I mean look at the size of those belts! Clearly for morbidly obese.

Seriously its is extra assitance for your bodys natural belt, the core of your body. When doing heavy exercises users believe it gives them extra support for less injury risk.