loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10) loser99 is on a distinguished road. (+10)

My butt/legs too big plz help

I have no idea how this has happened, but in the past 4 months since I started lifting heavy my butt and quads have gotten huge. They were really strong before from ice hockey, but never big. My pants totally dont fit anymore and I cant buy any of the clothes I like because my lower body is so weird now. I've stopped doing lower body completely. I do however do cardio 6 days a week because I am cutting. I think the cardio is keeping the muscle intact in my legs.

This is a horrible situation and I kinda do look rediculous right now. What can I do? The only time I hit my legs with weights is with dead lifts.

thanks

JSN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    just wear zubaz pant all the time
    member @ AR
    member @ [url]www.ironforlife.com[/url]

Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50) Gollum will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    I dont know what to say. Having excellent leg mass is a gift. My best advice is to train the hell out of your upper body so you look in proportion. And buy new pants.