skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) skelooth is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

Would these routines be overtraining you think?

I've been doing a 3 days split for like 4-5 months now (omg has it been that long already!?!?), but I can just about swear I had better results with frequent full body training, so I've been bouncing some ideas in my head.

Idea one:
    sun legs
    mon back/bi/traps
    tues chest/shoulder/tri
    wed off
    thurs legs/abs
    fri bi/tri/shoulder
    sat chest/back/traps

is that over training??? Yes, right?

Another poster said he had good results doing upper/lower split 2x a week each, but I really hate leg only days, i think they're such a drag.

Any recommendations?
    I've gained and lost over 100lbs more times than any man alive should. Do as I say and not as I do.

stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) stangman6816 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)