Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) kvh4fan has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

kvh4fan's on the road to muscle madness journal

Well, I'm new here! I'm 19 and I've been eating healthy and exercising regularly since January 2004. In December 2003, my weight was at it's highest: 173lbs. My body fat was somewhere around 26% or so.

I am now currently 140-ish lbs with a body fat % of 22 and BMI of 21 (last checked these in Demember, so they may be innacurate... in process of purchasing bf% machine).

I'm also 5'8".

I'm looking to build more muscle. I recently began adding protein to all my meals. I have a hard time with protein. Up until a couple days ago, my main protein source was chicken which I always have for dinner. I've now began having egg whites and protein shakes.

I workout 45-60 minutes 5x a week. I'm currently looking to make a new routine for myself. I made a post about that here earlier today.

I'm not looking to compete. I'm looking to just gain muscle, lose fat, be healthy and happy with myself. My goal is to be 135lbs with a bf% of around 18% or so.

Problem areas for me are my thighs and lower belly.

Not sure what else to write. Hopefully you guys will have some words of wisdom. Thanks!

Oh and here is me (attached)
    Attached Images