desilu98 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Organic / Natural / Healthy Supplements???

I'm fairly new to serious lifting (since Jan.), and have seen quite a bit of muscle gain since then. I just make sure I eat like a cow after my workouts. Everything I eat is organic, I'm a health nut. No-hormone chicken, eggs..organic breads, yogurts...etc...

I'd like to start taking a supplement to help speed up my weight gain. But when I go to GNC everything has a list of ingredients that seem to be concocted in a science lab... I wouldn't ever put that **** in my body without knowing the effect it's going to have on my insides...

So, does anyone know of anything thats natural and healthy? or should I just continue to eat until my stomach is about to burst? Is whey protein ok?
    Would appreciate any help..

Thanks all.

22, 6'1, 195lbs

vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000) vegHead is a name known to all. (+5000)
    there are some all natural whey proteins out there. Jay robb is a company that sells a really healthy whey protein, only sweetner used I believe is stevia. Its pretty expensive but very clean
    you can boast about anything if it?s all you have. Maybe the less you have, the more you are required to boast.

KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000) KrushR is just really nice. (+1000)