azboi has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Jamie Eason Workout Routine

I hope this is the right area for this post...

I am about to start training my fiance. I have been working out for a few years now, but I don't know how to train a girl. I don't want to put her on the same routine as me. My goal is to gain mass and hers is to be more cut, with a few more lbs of muscle. She is already a good weight and has a great body because she is a horse jockey. She is about 5'5" and 113lbs. Her BF is low already because of the horse work she does, and her diet.
    She wants to have a body similar to Jamie Eason. I was curious if someone could help me out in suggesting a good workout routine for her? Does Jamie have a workout routine listed?

How should I split up the body parts?
    I'd appreciate any advice, especially if Jamie Eason could chime in and help.
    Prosapia est diligo

terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000) terracotta is a name known to all. (+5000)
    Honestly, to have a body like Jamie Eason she is going to need to gain about 10 lbs of muscle (judging solely by the bodyweight you stated).. but hey, it is hard to tell without pictures of her. Perhaps she should join the site.
    31-26-36.

Mother of 3

www.hotnfit.com - need help with fat loss, muscle gain, or having a healthy pregnancy? Visit my site! Yes safe for work and mobile friendly :)

www.********.com/hotnfitcom