TurboRSX has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How To Gain Weight/mass/anything!

Hi, I am a newbie to this site and I just want to say a couple things about myself. I am 18, 160 Lbs, 5' 11'' and I just don't know where the hell to start regarding gaining weight and muscle. What should I do? Should I take supplements? Heavy Weight gainer? Muscle Milk? Creatine? I work out a lot too, but I just cant god damn gain weight, which is killing me, thanks for reading...

sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250) sails.away has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    read up, protien is your friend..

TurboRSX has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    so am I supposed to take like 160 x 2 = 320 grams of protein a day? HOW the hell is that possible?

RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000) RipStone is just really nice. (+1000)
    Check out this article. It should give you a basic foundation for diet...

http://johnberardi.com/articles/nutrition/complete.htm
    My Training Journal...

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=608812

"Chris = Awesomeness" :)

Check out...

http://www.redpointfitness.com/