Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Camel has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Defensive Tackle ?'s

I'am 15 year old freshman, about 5'11"-6'0" and 180 lbs. I was wondering on a scale of 1-10 what would you rate my strength and speed. I play defense and offensive tackle and next year will start offensive tackle on the varsity team, but i want to play defense. This year in practice I beat single and double- team blocks from our all-state offensive tackle, guard and center,( all which were over 6'2", 220 lbs), but I still did not start defense on JV, but when I did play every game I had atleast 1 sack and several tackles. Do you think I'am making enough progress to compete for the top defensive tackle spot?Here are my stats I only started lifting weights in January.

Jan 1 Mar. 26
    Bench Max:150 Bench Max:205
    Squat Max:130 Squat Max:165
    Deadlift Max:150 Deadlift Max:230
    40 yard dash:6.36 40 yard dash;5.81

Thanks, for your time.

Strength/Speed Coach Jhawk Fitness's Avatar
    Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000) Jhawk Fitness is just really nice. (+1000)