Iron_Mark_2003 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Please help me design a program for my 57 year old mother.

I have been bodybuilding for 4 years but I still don't feel like I have the right knowledge on how to deal with my mothers needs. She's a 57 year old woman with diabetes. She can't due excercises like leg extensions or squats or anything that puts pressure on her knees. She has been advised by her doctor many times that she must workout to keep her health up. She also has ankle problems and sometimes foot problems so it is too soon for her to be on a treadmill. She can ride a stationary bike. She cannot jog and has not been able to for some time. At most she can power walk. Please help me designing a workout program with cardio for my mother. Thank you to all repliers, god bless you.
    If better is possible, good is not enough!

Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Aurora has a spectacular aura about. (+250)
    diabetes is hard. Workouts need to be very brief. Id start with no more then 10-15 minutes of low intensity cardio and work up from there. Obviously on whatever equipment she is capable of using. No more then 45min total gym time. Always make sure she eats immediatley before working out.

You might want to break it up into a 3 day split. Mon/wed/fri

1) Back, calves, Hams

2) Chest, bis, abs

3) Shoulders, quads, tris