seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How to work the inner chest (properly)

I've been working out for about 6 months now and for the first 4 all I did were bench presses, 7 days a week, 10 sets of 15 reps. As a result my outer chest has gotten rather large but my inner chest is still pretty much non-existent That makes me look very bad in a tighter shirt, almost like i have breasts. It's not gyno though, thank you very much.

| / \ |
    ( | | )

(No i's not even half as bad as in the diagram but u get the idea)

I can't do dips cos the gym here just doesn't have the equipment, and close grips only seem to be good for wrecking my tris. Any other ideas, ppl? Thx in advance.
    Last edited by seanconnery; 12-08-2001 at 06:11 PM.

Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10) Jay is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Not sure, but dude 10 sets is way too much of bench press, try incline, decline, flys and try db presses, Put 2 chairs togtether and u can do dips heh later-jay gl

seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) seanconnery has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Yep 10 sets was waaaay too much...