Thread: Velocity Diet

Lp12 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Velocity Diet

Well I am on the Velocity Diet now, done with Day 3.

My Supplements consist of:
    -EAS 100% Whey Protein
    -Flax See Capsules
    -Hydroxycut

I am new to this so any help/advice would be appreciated.

Today i had 7 Shakes throughout the day. 4 of which consisted of 2 scoops of Whey and 1 Flax Seed Capsule (250 calroies/meal), and 3 of which had 1 scoop of Whey, and a flax seed capsule on two of those meals..My calories added up to 1380. Carbs added up to 253g. I also added in 45 minutes of cardio and some light weights/push ups/sit ups.

Please give me some feedback and anything you can think of that will improve this diet for me. So far so good with staying away from solid foods.

Thanks Guys

Hardgainer AND Hardloser FrostFox's Avatar
    FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500) FrostFox is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    The best advice I could give you is to look at other people's logs that have done the diet and have completed it or are near completion (fkn give me abs, jhf, lava, hitwomen, etc.) for advice. I quit at Day 5 because I got sick of the shakes (literally), so the best advice I could give you is to make sure you have a flavor that you can tolerate and that doesn't make you gag.
    FrostFox's "Girls run from me because I'm fat" Fat Loss/Strength Gain log ^_^
    http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=3920883
    I'm Back in Business Baby!