DaveVesp has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Drinking and fat loss

Hi, the names Dave and i'm somewhat new to nutrition and excercise. First of all, i'd like to say how much I admire all you guys who sacrificed, stayed focused and gave their 100% to get in great shape. Oh yeah and ofcoarce always offering a helping hand to those who have similar goals. I admire and thank you all.

Ok so...

Weight:173 (Maybe one or two pounds more or less.)
    Height:5'4 (Might be alittle taller now.)
    BF%: 17.5-19% (Used a hand grip test.)
    LBM = 137.76 Lbs

TARGET BF%: 7-9%

My upper and lower body are quite muscular, people always ask me if I lift weights and I never did. For example i've always had big forearms and i've always had those buldges between my shoulder and head (Traps?). I would say my skeletal structure is quite thick. However, Most of my fat is on my midsection covering my abs completely.

I wan't you guys to critique this cutting plan, I don't want to bulk after losing body fat cause I believe i'm already muscular enough under my fat. Maybe alittle more definition coulden't hurt though. So here it is...

Tuesdays and fridays are the only days I lift at nighttime (Cardio in the morning.). I don't split my muscle groups for the reason stated above I just do full body workouts so I don't lose any muscle tissue due to cardio or what not. the rest of the days I do 45 minute HIIT cardio sessions with my break on sunday.

Supplements:

ON's Whey Protein (with water)
    L-glutamine
    Multi Vitamine
    Vitamine C
    Udo's Choice Omega 3-6-9 fats oil blend
    Cytoplex MRP

Heres an example of what I would eat on solely cardio days (Monday,Wedsday,Thursday,Saturday)

(2200 calories more or less)

10:00: Wake Up

10:30: Protein shake, 1 cup 1% milk, oatmeal, 2 multi vitamines, 1000mg vitamine C, 5g L-glutamine