Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500) Powerbuilt is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Thumbs up Beverly Interntional - Ultimate Muscle Protein

I have been using this product for 6 months now. I am grading it on taste, cost and results. I take 2 servings (40G pro) at 9am and another two serving (40G Pro) at bedtime.

Taste: I have used the chocolate, Cookies and Crème and Vanilla. I am very happy I found a casein protein that tastes great. The chocolate turns to chocolate pudding in the blender. if you add ice to the vanilla it tastes just like a vanilla milk shake. It's my opinion that most casein shakes taste horrible. Beverly did an excellent job in taste What is impressive is its low in fat and carbs to cater to most diets without sacrificing any taste. The Cookies and Crème mixes very thick. You can make it as thick as cake icing if you like. the other two don't, they are more of a pudding consistency.

Cost: It's cost is a bit high for the amount. 34$ for two pounds is a bit higher then the average casein, but the tast makes it worth it.

Gains: My gains have been good and steady over the past 6 months. I'm not giving Beverly the credit; it comes from diet, workout routine and protein timing. BUT, I hade good steady gains so i know it's doing it's job.

Thanks for the board Ryan Estopell's Avatar