Page 1 of 85 1 2 3 11 51 ... LastLast
    Cybernetic Periodization KhanPaulsen's Avatar
    KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000) KhanPaulsen is just really nice. (+1000)

Training Questions

This thread is for people that happen to have training questions they would like addressed.

I am a qualified professional, and I can give you an accurate answer that suits your needs.

If you feel that I can effectively answer your question, feel free to post here.

Hopefully this thread will help prevent the clutter that comes out of numerous other training threads that are around here.
    NSCA-CPT.

Brads Results Not Typical skullcrusher45's Avatar
    skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000) skullcrusher45 is a name known to all. (+5000)
    I know your probably not a doctor, and this isn't specifically a training question. I went to my doctor because I have a minor case of scoliosis (curvature of the spine). The curve was only 5 degrees, so it really has no effect. However when my dad asked what kind of exercises i should watch out for the doctor said not to squat anymore than 200 lbs. This is a joke for me because I rep 275. Does heavy squatting have an adverse effect on the curvature?