sandeto has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question gym veteran-pro hormone rookie--help

Hello all....Let me begin by allitle of me,I am 6' 208lbs with decent size 36yrs old and been lifting for about 12 yrs....can hold my own around the iron...anyhow i just purched m1t, 4ad, and masterdrolv2, before the ban kicks off....this is my first time using pro horm....with that I have been reading alot of your threads and have done some research.....so I am getting smart...this is what i plan to do,please tell me if this sounds right..... START UP- 5 days milk thistle 300mg.
    WK 1- 600mg.4ad.(mornings) 10mg.m1t... (30 min before workout)
    WK 2 same thing
    WK 3 300mg. milk thistle...(mornings) nolva extreme 40mg... (30 min before workout)
    WK 4 same thing
    Wk 5 30mg. masterdrolv2....(30 min before work out)
    WK 6 same thing
    WK 7 300mg. milk thistle (mornings) 20mg. nolva extreme(30 min before workout)
    2 WKS OFF then start again......
    With all of this i will be taking l glutamine, l carntine,nitro tech daily..

My 2 questions are, is this a safe effective plan and how long can i keep this up....mnths,yrs or unitll i run out.
    Please no smart ass replys i am here to ask for help......Thank you for your time and wisdom.......Deto
    Last edited by sandeto; 01-12-2005 at 05:52 PM.
    live free or die

AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500) AcuDoc is a jewel in the rough. (+500)
    wow, first thing, paragraphs are wonderful things.

Now that's out of the way, novadex extreme IS NOT nolvadex. You need real PCT with M1T not some gaspari rip off.