Mike2110 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

How to workout with sloped shoulders?

Im 6" at 185lbs at 10% bf, Ive been working out for a couple yrs now but I see that the bigger I get the more my shoulders look sloped. The medical term for it is "curved clavicles". Its the collarbone thats curved so I know you cant bent the bone but does anyone know any good exercises to atleast help make it look less sloped? I stopped working traps a while ago cuz they were gettin to big ( in my opinion anywys). Does anyone know a good exersise to help build the neck without hitting traps or how to work only the lower traps and not the high traps near the neck.. thanks for any info

mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) mAssholio has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    work the rear delt... with exercises like bent over laterals or reverse flys