Quant0m has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Looking for some honest feedback on pro hormones

Whats up,
    I'm interested in starting a cycle of pro hormones but i'm still really new to em'. I'm 20 years old in good health, been working out for about 4 years, lost about 60 pounds through calorie restriction in the past year and a half. Its taken a lot of hard work to build up what muscle I lost during that phase. Since that i've taken a length of nutrition/bio classes in college and have taken up a serious interest in weightlifting and general health, I stay pretty current with supplements and research. One thing I never got into was roids or pro hormones etc. I guess I just never found the need, but I'm kind of at a point now where I really want to get bigger (legally). I like being lean but there is that part of you that wants to just grow like crazy. Don't get me wrong the old fashion way of taking in more calories works, but it also packs on a slight amount of fat and lets be honest, its slow. I'm not looking for a cure all, I just want to try something different where I can see gains, feel different and not really f*ck up my system doing it. I eat clean, work out right, got a small case of the lower back fat (i'm a college kid i like my beer). Anyway, I'd appreciate any advice and the names of some products including the anti-e's or anything else I should stack with em'. Or some websites that might answer some of the questions. There's a lot of stuff out there, I just want to know what works
    Thnx

doctorben@cyber-rights.ne BigBenn's Avatar
    BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000) BigBenn is just really nice. (+1000)