Neighborhood Pitbull shaolin master's Avatar
    shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10) shaolin master is on a distinguished road. (+10)

Nor andro and workout

Whats up all? I dont know if im posting this in the right place but ohh well. This is my first time posting on this forum so ill give you a bit of an idea of what im doing. I am 20 years old, and was recently on a heavy cardio and diet program. I lost 20 pds of mostly fat doing this, and now its time to start training, However, due to my heavy work schedule, i can only get in good hard workouts 3 days a week, the other 4 being light cardio days. On my 3 work out days i plan on duing chest/bicep 1 day, back/shoulder the second, and tricep/leg the third. I plan on supping with Norandrostenediol, and norandrostenedione 7 days a week. and 5 grms of glutamine before and 5 after cardio. I am also takin a good multivitamin, B complex, and magnesium.

Heres my question,,, Will heavy training 3 days a week be effective? will the norandro im putting in my body just go to waste? The reason i am using this is because i used it my senior year of HS for football and got amazing results. Does anyone have recomendations with my schedule of maybe a better workout? or maybe suggestions of other supps or minerals?

Again this is my first time posting so be gentle thanks guys