Desperado69 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Is 4 sets of 6-8 reps good for buiding size?

Hi ive been following a workout program that consists of doing one body part a day and for no more than an hour, 4 sets of 6-8 reps would you say this is a good program to follow?? Ive been working out for about 16 months now and gained about 15lbs and have gotten very strong since starting.
    Monday- arms
    Tuesday-back
    Wednesday-chest
    Thursday-legs
    Friday-arms(optional)
    Saturday-shoulders
    Sunday-legs(optional)

BODYBUILDER / WARRIOR The Conqueror's Avatar
    The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) The Conqueror is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    I'm feeling redundant because this is the third time today I've written this but read Big Cat's article on I.C.E. training in the articles section.
    Before you achieve victory in the war without. . .you must first master the warrior within. . . (The Conqueror)

The more you sweat in peace, the less you bleed in war (Asian Proverb)