ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) ryanw123 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

what muscles should i not work on the same day??

Hi, im pretty new to this, ive joined a gym and have jus been doing random exercises on the same day, i was wondering if there are any muscles that shouldnt be exercised on the same day. thanks alot

mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500) mjoffball is not very helpful. (-500)