Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    WHSQb10 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question I Desperately Need Some Advice On Gaining Weight And Muscle

Hey guys im new to the site, just joined today actually, and was wanting some advice on gaining weight and muscle. I'll be a sophomore in highschool this year coming up and weigh around 145 lbs. and im 6 feet tall, so yea, a bit on the skinny side. I am the starting varsity quarterback for our football team and i was wanting some information on gaining weight, gaining muscle, and muscle mass and becoming stronger. I am pretty relatively new to weightlifting other than when our team works out through the spring and summer. And genetics are DEFINATELY against me, i was bigger in the 8th grade than my dad was whenever he married my mom. I have a very high metabolism. My goal is to play college football one day and being 6 feet tall and 145 pounds just wont cut it. My football IQ and ability is set and good to go, the only negative thing i have working against me is the size. if anyone has any helpful advice what so ever for me, please share it. All help is greatly appreciated!

Also, i want to set some realistic goals for my size and i also want to keep my size, im a very mobile quarterback who is real fast but i'd like to keep this speed as best as i can while im getting bigger. My goals in my size is to be around the 185-200 before my senior year begins. again, thanks for any help

Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100) Ben76 is not very well liked. (-100)
    eat more.
    >>Misc Tater Tot Crew<<

Black Knight 4 Lyfe
    Misc 4 Lyfe