r_dunkley has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

M1T plus Safe Methyl-1-Testosterone help please

Hello everyone.

I am new to bodybuilding, I am 17 years old and still growing, and I am thinking of taking M1T plus Safe Methyl-1-Testosterone! However, I do not know if I should or should not take it, simply because they say it is like steroids effect or something like that. So can someone experienced who has taken it or even someone who knows what they are talking about to tell me some information and recommendations on it because I am so uncertain.

Sion has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    I took a pinnacle andro when i was 17, all i can tell you is to stick with natural supplements, i really regret to have taken that andro. It gave me a lot of acne, i had to take accutane (which almost made me kill myself cause it gave me depression) and some depression at the end of the cycle and im getting hair loss now, very few though, probably just temporarily. Also im not sure but you may inhibit your natural testosterone production which isnt good considering your age and yours bones will stop growing. If you really want to take pro-hormones i would recommend you growth hormone, it is expensive but its safe for your age.
    Age 17
    Bodytype Ectomorph
    Weight 140
    Arms 14 1/2"
    Height 1.68m
    Bench 200
    Status Max-OT

SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) SweTy has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)
    If you are 17, dont do it.
    It will fu,ck with your body so hard.

And for GH's.. lol.