chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) chigum has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

what do i have to do to get bigger

hi all, ive been working out now for over 4 months putting alot of hard work into it, but still not seeing any good results. i lift 12 10 8 6 then 12 i make sure that i try and reach failure on the last set. should i be lifting more weight say heavy loads of 8 resp then 6 its looking from the info i am reading that if i make my muscles explode then i will see bigger results may be no need for 12 10 8 6 12 sets ,, thanks all

liftw8s247 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Getting bigger:

The first thing you need to realize that 4 months, is that the lenght of time needed to get you where you want to be.

Is you workout routine set up properly?

My workout days consist of:
    Day 1 Back,Bis and abs/Cardio
    Day 2 Chest, Tris, little sholder, and abs/Cardio
    Day 3 Legs and abs.
    Day 4 Rest/Cardio however you body needs.

Sets are usually 4 sets x 10 reps per muscle group.

That is the simple version of what I do for my workouts.