Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Jmar has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Exclamation Question about bulking and more... (HELP!!!)

OK first off i wold like to mention that i am new to the terminology of bodybulding, even though i have lifted weights many times before i never really payed any attention to the names.

Now my question is during the process of bulking , can we lift weights during the process of bulking or do we bulk first and then later workout, and another question is, when we bulk to our desired weight do we countine bulking or do we stop? Also is it ok to have candy ike skittles and gym here and there ocsinally?

Sorry if i prahsed it wrong but again i am new to the terminology of bodybulding, even though i have lifted weights many times before i never really payed any attention to the names.

Also sorry for this but does the rippetoes (SP) include exercise for the back?

Another, is how much am i to consume in carolries, as i lost contact with my other two topics...im new here my stats to the left.