fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Boxing Training.

Ok guys I did a search and found out that there's no boxing routines whatsoever posted onhere so i figure i'd put mine up there. Im no pro or anything, but my speed, accuracy, power, and endurance have increased dramatically.
    I do 2 excersises per muscle group, but i rip them up with various weight ranges and repetitions. check it out.

MONDAY: Upper Body.
    -incline dumbbell press. 6 sets. 12-10-8-6-12-12 varying weights
    -pec deck flies. 6 sets. same as above.
    -dumbbell shoulder press. same as above
    -shrugs. same as above
    -tricep kickbacks
    -rope pulldowns

TUESDAY: Cardio.
    -20 minutes light treadmill jog
    -30 minutes heavybag drills.
    -20 minutes uppercut bag drills.
    -15 minute stationary bike.

WEDNESDAY: Lower body.
    -squats.
    -leg extensions
    -leg curls
    -inner/outer thigh machines

THURSDAY: Cardio
    -20 minutes bike
    -30 minutes reflex bag/heavybag
    -20 mintues bike

FRIDAY: Upper Body 2.
    -chins
    -lat pulldowns
    -hyperextensions
    -deadlifts(stiff legged)
    -barbell curls
    -concentration curls
    -neck raises

SATURDAY: Boxing.
    -same as cardio days, except no bike/treadmill
    -30 minutes shadow boxing(to improve form)
    -light sparring(if you have a partner)

SUNDAY: Rest.
    quit crip walkin if ya aint a gangbanga

fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) fenix has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    also, I do abs every tuesday, thursday, and saturday. calvs every monday wednesday and friday