mole351 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

when is the best time to take supplements?

i'm a newbie, but before i ask, i did do a search, and read the post about "before you post" so please don't flame. i'm taking protein powder, and want to know when the best time to take it is, in relation to my workout. right before, right after, etc. i know i'm supposed to take 2-3/day, but should it be right after i work out? an hour or so after? help appreciated.

Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000) Blacksmith is just really nice. (+1000)
    Go to the Avantlabs website
    Issue #5 pre/during/post workout nutrition.
    Never quit!

Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Jonblaze639 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)
    yeah bump on that, that was a ****en helpful article, why not ask par's permission and post it in the "do not post till you read this sticky"?
    MOD @ www.anabolicminds.com

The Mag Man has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Muscle gaining supplements?