SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000) SumAnFGuy2002 is just really nice. (+1000)

Non-ketogenic diet for a teen bodybuilder

hey everyone,
    Just thought that I would introduce myself to everyone with me being a new member to the forum. My name is Allen Nelson, and I am a 17 year old amateur bodybuilder from South Carolina. I have been seriously lifting for about the past year or so and have made fantastic gains, and will continue to try to stay as natural as possible in order to compete in some of the natural competitions that they have every now and then. Now, on to my question...